H.R. 2647 – Resilient Federal Forests Act of 2015

<u>Action</u>

Call (202) 225-2761 and ask to speak with staff for one of the Members of the Committee below, and urge them to vote Yes on H.R. 2647 on Thursday in the Natural Resources Committee:

Republicans

- Rob Bishop, 1st-UT, Chair
- Don Young, AK
- Louie Gohmert, 1st-TX
- Doug Lamborn, 5th-CO
- Rob Wittman, 1st-VA
- John Flemming, 4th-LA
- Tom McClintock, 4th-CA
- Glenn Thompson, 5th-PA
- Cynthia Lummis, WY
- Dan Benishek, 1st-MI
- Jeff Duncan, 3rd-SC
- Paul Gosar, 4th-AZ
- Raul Labrador, 1st-ID
- Doug LaMalfa, 1st-CA
- Jeff Denham, 10th-CA
- Paul Cook, 8th-CA
- Bruce Westerman, 4th-AR
- Garret Graves, 6th-LA
- Dan Newhouse, 4th-WA
- Ryan Zinke, MT
- Jody Hice, 10th-GA
- Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, AS
- Tom MacArthur, 3rd-NJ
- Alex Mooney, 2nd-WV
- Cresent Hardy, 4th-NV

Democrats

- Raul Grijalva, 3rd-AZ, ranking member
- Grace Napolitano, 32nd-CA
- Madeleine Bordallo, GU
- Jim Costa, 16th-CA
- Niki Tsongas, 3rd-MA
- Pedro Pierluisi, PR
- Gregorio Kilili Camacho Sablan, MP
- Jared Huffman, 2nd-CA
- Raul Ruiz, 36th-CA
- Alan Lowenthal, 47th-CA
- Matt Cartwright, 17th-PA
- Don Beyer, 8th-VA
- Norma Torres, 35th-CA
- Debbie Dingell, 12th-MI
- Mark Takai, 1st-HI
- Ruben Gallego- 7th-AZ
- Lois Capps, 24th-CA
- Jared Polis, 2nd-CO